The Creepy quest! Week 23 100 WC

One night I was getting hungry I headed downstairs and grabbed a banana. I suddenly heard a sound coming from upstairs. I immediately froze. I wanted to go get my parents but I didn’t want to move.

I finally got over it and ran upstairs grabbed a red ladder, but that’s when I heard a sound coming from the outdoor pavement. My heart was sinking. What creeped me out the most was the sound of coins shaking in somebody’s pocket outside. Was someone robbing us? I took a peek out of the window and a man jumped at the window.

One thought on “The Creepy quest! Week 23 100 WC

  • March 8, 2019 at 10:21 am
    Permalink

    This was a creative writing. You did a great job.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar