100wc week 23

I was walking down the pavement sidewalk home from school. My school looked red like a barn. Today my family would go swimming! When I got home my dad was on a ladder installing cable. When my brother finally got ready for the trip I said ” What took so long?,”

” I had to make sure my army men weren’t sinking in quicksand.,”

” Whatever.,” I replied. On the way to the lake When we got out of the truck I asked my dad for some change to water for me and my brother. He said yes but I dropped the coins.

2 thoughts on “100wc week 23

  • March 8, 2019 at 10:17 am
    Permalink

    I like this story because it has a new approach to a story and all the details in the story my feedback would be to add more clarity.

    Reply
    • March 12, 2019 at 10:33 am
      Permalink

      thank you for the feedback.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar