the bad pool

i woke up one morning and saw my pool but it was yellow and looked smaller. So I ran down the stairs and said “hey mom I am going to go outside”. When i went outside i got my roller skates and tried to jump over the yellow small pool. after i jumped and was in the air i lost balance hit the other side of the pool . Then i fell in i swam so fast i got out of the pool next thing i now I am in the hospital my was there and she said “What happened” Nothing.

I cannot publish your posts if you do not capitalize “I”.  Also your last section should read:

Then I fell in! I swam so fast. I got out of the pool. Next thing I know I am in the hospital. My (mom?) was there and she said, “What happened?”

“Nothing.” I replied.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar