The constuction week #23

Lets get up this ladder.  I am a construction worker I am building a ginormous building in New York. The ladder i am climbing is red  this is a really high ladder that I am climbing if I look down all I see is pavement. I finally made it to the top of the ladder and I am really tired. Now I have to go get some paint and sinkers. I’m so exited to get my coins.  I am slowly painting the outside of the construction site the place I am building is going to be the 5 tallest building ever.

2 thoughts on “The constuction week #23

  • March 8, 2019 at 10:19 am
    Permalink

    Good jod but here is some feedback you needed to capatalise one of your “I”s when it says “ The ladder i am climbing is red”. But otherwise I really liked your story keep up the good work.

    -Sophia,CO.usa

    Reply
    • March 12, 2019 at 10:30 am
      Permalink

      Thank you for the feedback

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar