Music Out of Tune

One night I was at a concert having fun. All of a sudden something sounded weird it was completely out of tune. Every one started to leave and yell give me a refund. It was getting out of control so I just left. The band tried fixing there instruments but they couldn’t figure out what was wrong. All I could hear was yelling and screaming because of the concert. The next day the band said they were retiring because they just don’t remember how to play as good. Everyone was so sad they were retiring they couldn’t play no more.

2 thoughts on “Music Out of Tune

  • February 14, 2019 at 1:36 pm
    Permalink

    Nice writing. I like the way you write and I like the expensive vocabulary. By the way, was this a real life story?

    Reply
  • February 15, 2019 at 10:57 am
    Permalink

    Thank you for the comment. It was not a real life story by the way. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar