I got hit by a car and lived

It was a normal day and i was walking my dog downtown in Oxford. I was walking back home then i saw red car but the car wasn’t moving.I walked in front of the car but then the car started moving and i got hit by the car i was really scared but then the lady back up and said “OMG ARE YOU OK?!?!”. I got up and my dog was lucky because he didn’t get hit by the car abut then another lady came and was yelling at the lady who hit me but then the ambulance and police came. the police told my father that i was hit by a car then my entire family was told by my dad and mom that i was hit by a car they were shocked and sad. My dad took me to the hospital and i had to were cast for long time but i was fine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar