The light blinded him week #15

I was walking back to our camper.  I saw something ahead of me I shined my flashlight ahead to see what it was. The light blinded him, then I realized it was my dad. “What are you doing” he said. ” Just heading back to camp.” When I got back my mom and sister’s were setting up a bonfire. Me and my dads jobs were gather wood and start the fire. We already finished 1 job gather the wood now we had to start the fire. First my dad made me find a news paper so it was easier to start it.

One thought on “The light blinded him week #15

  • January 11, 2019 at 10:25 am
    Permalink

    Nice story! I liked how you didn’t notice that it was your dad when, it’s YOUR DAD how do you not notice him? I feel like you could improve on the beginnings and transitions, but endings are hard on 100WC.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar