The Light Blinded Him Week 15

One morning Josh got up he turned on the light and it blinded him. This afternoon Josh had to go to football practice witch was a three hour practice. Josh finally arrived to practice after his practice he went out to eat at a dinner. After we went to the dinner one of my friends from my football team came over to my house. That night I got invited to a sleepover so I was having a ton of fun that day. I got to the sleepover and my whole entire football team was  there. It was a spectacular day.

2 thoughts on “The Light Blinded Him Week 15

  • January 11, 2019 at 10:34 am
    Permalink

    good punctuation.

    Reply
  • January 11, 2019 at 10:38 am
    Permalink

    Nice story, but you bent the prompt a little bit, by not using the exact words.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar