The Bike Ride – Week 11

One day I invited one of my friends to go for a bike ride. We biked through the woods and watched the sun set. We left our bikes in the woods by a tree and forgot about them. We moved on, got older and grew up, after about three to four years me and my friend went out for another bike ride with our new bikes and new life. This was so different from the past, the thing we did the same was the bike ride. We biked through the woods and watched the sun set, and saw the bikes…….

 

2 thoughts on “The Bike Ride – Week 11

  • November 19, 2018 at 10:57 am
    Permalink

    Great job. I really liked how you ended it.

    Reply
  • November 25, 2018 at 12:50 pm
    Permalink

    A great concept for your story Maddie and very well written. I do like the ellipsis at the end that leads perhaps to more questions than answers!

    Thanks for sharing,
    Jackie (Team 100 WC)
    New Zealand

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar