…I wondered what was behind the door…

There was this door on the side of the living room I wondered what was behind the door . Every night I could here growling and weird noises coming from the door on the side of the living room. One night when I went to go brush my teeth and all of the sudden the  door shut by it’s self and no one except me was home. I jumped a little and heard breathing noises from the living room door . I ran to my room and locked my door and hopped into my bed. Then I heard growling noises behind my door. Then I looked threw the key hole and saw two red glowing eyes but then when I blinked my eyes, the thing was gone. I never want to open the living room door again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar