100wc week#1

I was walking down the street with my family, and saw these huge hands bursting out of the  very hot ground.The hands where holding a big stick. I looked like the statue of the fist that´s  in Detroit .I walk closer to the it and started to look at to look at it closer. What could it be? I thought in my head? Maybe its a giant coming to attack us. Then I was just over reacting. I went to go touch the statue, it  feel’t  like a hot stove.I wish that I could find out what the  statue meant.

2 thoughts on “100wc week#1

  • September 21, 2018 at 2:53 pm
    Permalink

    keep up the work great story!

    Reply
  • September 21, 2018 at 3:37 pm
    Permalink

    thank u

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar