Week #24 – The Mysterious Tea Cup

I was just walking downtown, having a good day. Then I started to come back home. As I came home I saw a giant Tea Cup.”This wasn’t here before?” I was curious wondering how it got here and why it was here? The whole rest of the day I went to go look at it. This thing looked as i it was old, “This is a mystery!” I studied it and at 12:00 am a UFO picked it up.”Oh WOW!!”and I waved to them and they waved back. “WAIT!?” I woke up and it was only a dream, Was I glad!

3 thoughts on “Week #24 – The Mysterious Tea Cup

  • March 18, 2018 at 10:27 am
    Permalink

    very creative! 😊

    Reply
  • March 19, 2018 at 3:36 am
    Permalink

    Hi Chase,
    I used to teach year 3 and 4 students who often finished their stories with ‘it was just a dream.’ I think that the quality of your writing is worthy of a more creative ending. What about the gleaming space ship landing, the door opening and ???? I wonder what you might see inside.
    What do you think?
    Thanks for sharing,
    Jackie (Team 100WC)
    New Plymouth
    New Zealand

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar