100WC Week 27 – Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Part 2 (Odd School Series)

Before I Got down the ladder, I heard a few footsteps behind me. Apparently while I was up there, my friend got into detention too, and he was arguing with Mrs. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious about something.

But it was the wrong color!” screamed Mrs. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious.

“It’s not my fault I’m colorblind!” Iridocyclitis screamed back. He started running away when he saw me. “Where did you come from?”

“Don’t tell Mrs. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious,” I pointed to the ladder. “But I was up there and I found these gold coins.”I pulled out the three gold coins out of my pocket. But when he touched them…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar