The Scream!! Week #26

My brother ran in my room and screamed at me for no reason. I was so cross that I did the same thing to him. He ran in his room and locked the door. I ran after him but he slammed the door right in front of my face. “IM SORRY!!!” I screamed.

“GO AWAY!!!” He screamed.

“Fine…” I said as I walked away to go to my room. He walks in my room. “I’m sorry”He said.

“Its ok!” I said. We hugged and then we went back to what we were doing. I’m really glad we forgave each other.

One thought on “The Scream!! Week #26

  • April 1, 2019 at 7:18 am
    Permalink

    Well done Destiny! I really like how you brought the characters to life by including speech in your writing. It would have been great for the reader to know what started the characters fighting? I would love to see what you did with a longer piece. Keep writing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar