TIMMY’S ADVENTURE week 15

Once upon a time, there was a little boy named Timmy. Timmy loved to read. One day, Timmy was reading his favorite book, Who Was Sacajawea, when he turned the page and a bright light shined on his face. The light blinded him. When he opened his eyes, he was in a strange world. Then he saw some people walk by. It was Sacajawea and Lewis and Clark! He looked down and saw he was an adult and he was dressed in old fashion clothes! “I think I’m in the book!” he thought to himself “COOL!” Then, he woke up.

One thought on “TIMMY’S ADVENTURE week 15

  • January 16, 2019 at 9:22 pm
    Permalink

    Wow, that’s a really nice story Delaney! Although I’m not sure how he got into the book, because I’m pretty sure that’s impossible, but I guess this just isn’t realistic fiction.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar