100WC Week 15 – The Odd School Out (Odd School Series)

My school is not normal. Everyday when I go to class, Mr. Smith always said that our homework was something weird like bring a Nerf blaster to school or master kung fu by Tuesday. In Mrs. Williams class, Carter my best friend did some thing super bad, and the teacher made him stare at the sun! It was so bright that the light blinded him! Now he can’t see, but he’s still my best friend, and he’s still the best at basketball in our class. He’s even on the team! Whenever I go to Mr. Sterba’s class, I fall up.

2 thoughts on “100WC Week 15 – The Odd School Out (Odd School Series)

  • January 11, 2019 at 10:31 am
    Permalink

    Pretty odd
    đŸ˜‰

    Reply
    • January 16, 2019 at 9:26 pm
      Permalink

      Yeah, I know. That’s why it’s called the ODD school out and is in the ODD school series lol

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar