100 wc/week 7

I was on my computer working on some Google Slides. Until I got very bored of doing it. So I looked up weird pictures that were very weird. Until I came to a stop of  scrolling down. I saw a picture that was very, very,  weird. I saw a Lego guy standing in a bowl with a camera in his hands. There were a bunch of ladybugs in the bowl.( there are some very weird stuff on then internet!) It was one of the most funnest things that I have ever seen? Lets just keep on scrolling down. That’s weird

3 thoughts on “100 wc/week 7

  • December 11, 2018 at 10:30 am
    Permalink

    Thats pretty weird. I wonder what I would do if I saw a picture like that.(Even though I have seen some pretty weird things on the internet.)

    -memes:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar