My friends and i got into a argument with a skeleton on halloween

Me and my friends Alexis,Bella and Kelky were going trick or treating around the block and then we came to this house with a talking skeleton.My friends and I walked up to the talking skeleton and the skeleton said “oh hey here some candy ” We took 1 piece of candy then my friend Alexis  asked “were is the person talking though the skeleton?”. They said “i’m in front of you ” then we got into an argument with the skeleton and then the skeleton said “just take some candy already” . We walked away from the house well.. we  were on the side of the house and waited for the person to come out of the house to fill the candy bowl up again. then we saw the person come out of the house it was a teenage girl . Then we ran to the next house and went back to trick or treating.

One thought on “My friends and i got into a argument with a skeleton on halloween

  • January 11, 2019 at 10:38 am
    Permalink

    I liked the story I would work on more punctuation and spelling but it was weird and creepy I liked it alot

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar