100 Word Challenge The Spirit Animals

It was a beautiful day out and I was going to my friend Evans house before I did I had an egg and pickle sandwich it , was good but not my favorite. My favorite is the jelly and egg sandwich. On the way to my friends house I stopped by these three giant sculptures a goat , a ram , and a horse they suddenly started moving it was so cool until the horse said neeiiighh grass is way better than egg and jelly sandwiches which is totally not true I hate them then they started chasing me toward my friends house.

3 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge The Spirit Animals

  • October 9, 2018 at 11:02 am
    Permalink

    Is it subpost to be funny because it is hilarious!

    Reply
  • April 11, 2019 at 10:05 am
    Permalink

    good job connor204

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar