green

Today I saw an alligator in our classroom. My teacher said, ¨Tricky alligator!” while climbing the mauve ladder. When we got on the ladder we saw a swamp. My teacher said, ¨This was not here before.¨ We decided to play I Spy and I said, ¨I spy with my little eye something green.¨ Everything was green and it was the alligator. They couldn´t spot the alligator in the green swamp. When we got back into the classroom, the alligator was gone. My classmates said, ¨What was the green thing?¨

I said, ¨The alligator.¨ When we went outside he was gone.

One thought on “green

  • September 21, 2018 at 3:34 pm
    Permalink

    I really like this! But you didn’t have much detail, and your transitions were pretty much all and.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar