crazy school day-100wc-week #2

One day, I was on my way to school on the bus. When I got off the bus I got all my stuff from my backpack that I need. When I went in the classroom, I saw a mauve colored alligator, and I saw the teacher right next to it. I wondered if it was her pet. She explained that it was her pet while she passed out math tests. The test was a little tricky. A little bit after math, we went out for recess. When I was out there, I climbed the big, giant tree.Today was crazy!

5 thoughts on “crazy school day-100wc-week #2

    • September 21, 2018 at 3:42 pm
      Permalink

      Thank you.

      Reply
  • September 21, 2018 at 3:43 pm
    Permalink

    grate story so good so so so so so so so so good

    Reply
  • October 26, 2018 at 10:23 am
    Permalink

    l like to mach that l was at to

    Reply
  • October 26, 2018 at 10:25 am
    Permalink

    l like to mach that l was at the bus

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar