statue

One afternoon I was riding my bike home from school. And I saw two hands holding something. It kinda like a rope . I almostĀ  hit it because that statue wasn’t there yesterday afternoon so I called my dad he said it is there to represent wild life. Also, not to hurt animals. All over the hands were character traits like a communicator, risk taker, caring, and balanced. Then I went home and told my mom all about it.She was so interested so I took her there see to it, she agreed with my dad and she said it was cool.

 

2 thoughts on “statue

  • September 21, 2018 at 3:05 pm
    Permalink

    Nice story, I really like how you incorporated the learner profile stuff into it! Good job!

    Reply
  • September 21, 2018 at 3:30 pm
    Permalink

    you did a really good job

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar