Week #25 Baby siting

  “Make sure you watch Theo” My mom said.”Okay.”I replied. I picked up my cousin Theo. Then I set him on the couch next to me and tuned on the TV. We watched TV for a while. When a commercial came on I would check on him. One commercial  I forgot to look at him. I thought it would be fine. But the next time I looked at him he was gone! I jumped up and looked around the couch and the kitchen then rushed to the stairs. That’s where he was. But how did he get up  there I thought.

One thought on “Week #25 Baby siting

  • March 28, 2018 at 11:14 am
    Permalink

    I really liked it!! Theo must be a very determined kid to get up the stairs and not give up trying!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar