The Day Dream By:Tori

I’m back to school. its going to be another day of prison “settle down class today were going to be doing math” Mrs hay said “ugh ”  every body said.   “looks like my class woke up on the wrong side of the bed!”  Mrs hay proclaimed then she started babbling about math but i started daydreaming. I thought  what if  i was in charge?  I imagined that class would go outside for a break then we would do the normal stuff. BUT IN A MORE FUN WAY!!! then i herd “Tori”  echo in my head and i  woke to ms hay ! ☻

One thought on “The Day Dream By:Tori

  • March 8, 2018 at 5:01 pm
    Permalink

    Really Good Story Tori I Like The Part When You Say School Is Prison.(:

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar