President Jaxon by: Grace c.

One hot summer day me and my family were going for a nice leisurely down the Pollyann trail. Me and my dad were talking about what we would do if we were the presidents of the U.S.A. We talked about what we would do for the community. That’s when my little brother Jaxon said ” but what if I was in charge of the country?” ”What would you do?” I asked. He said ” well, I would make chocolate the national food and I would make everyone watch Mickey Mouse Clubhouse all day long .” We all laughed. Jaxon said “whats so funny?”

2 thoughts on “President Jaxon by: Grace c.

  • March 6, 2018 at 5:37 pm
    Permalink

    funny brother you got there!

    Reply
    • March 6, 2018 at 5:38 pm
      Permalink

      i liked your banana/Emily in your story as well

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar