the game of monopoly

One day I was in the worlds coolest museum. I saw so many things like space and wax sculptures. Then I walked into a hallway. The lights flickered all around me. I looked right in front of me. It was the biggest piece of a monopoly piece ever. It was weirdly an iron. It started chasing me around. I quickly jumped on the iron piece. In a snap I was in a different world. A paper came to me and said to get out  you have to play the game. Since that day no one has ever seen me again.

One thought on “the game of monopoly

  • May 5, 2022 at 9:00 pm
    Permalink

    hi Raine it was a really interesting story maybe next time describe the items I really like how at the end you said no one has ever seen me again.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar