The Big Boom! By Carson

One day I got up from a big boom, the boom was from my school, the building shook and then fell! Now there are people fixing the school and, me and my friends got to go to a different school until the school is fixed. A lest my friends will be there that is why I am not that mad? I also don’t have school because it is the weekend so now that I have to go school on a weekend! My plan was to sleep in, and not go to school today. I am not  exited at for school .

One thought on “The Big Boom! By Carson

  • April 7, 2022 at 1:17 pm
    Permalink

    I liked your story because you talked about what happened in a crazy day. But one of my questions is what was the big boom about?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar