Why Dancing Is not Weird or hard!

 

 

Some people think that dancing is weird or hard but it’s NOT! Because you do it for fun and not to impress anyone, because you should try new things, and because when you start it could be hard but when you get the hang of it it becomes one with you. That’s my reasons why dancing is not weird or hard.

 

The first reason is that you do it for fun and not to impress anyone. For example my friend Emma was not sure about dance and now we like to dance together at our houses. Another thing is that you should not hesitate when people see you dance and not think to impress anyone. Also, it should not be stressful for you. That is my first reason why dancing is not weird or hard.

 

My second reason is that you should try new things. Like for me I tried dance and I love it. In the words of Sofia Keat “I tried dancing when I was little. Now I am in 7 different dances. I absolutely love it!” Dance is not something for everyone enjoys and that’s ok. But you should try it for fun. You will see what I mean by dance not being weird or hard.

Finally dance might seem hard but when you get the hang of it it gets easy. One time it was very hard to do some different dance moves. But when I asked my dance teacher to show me how to do it. It became easy for me and now my dance teacher even put it in a dance! I know this part may seem cheesy but it is not. It really happened to me. Also, happened to my sister. And that is my last reason why dance is not weird or hard.

That’s why dancing is not weird and or hard. You should try something new. Also to be more active and do something out of the ordinary. Another thing is that you don’t think to impress anyone with your dancing. And soon you will see what I mean!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar