100WC Week 26 – What happened while writing this

A bit before writing this story, my teacher started talking about the prompt “I was so cross that”. She then said that cross meant mad, and started talking about when she got mad about her mom selling her cats (not selling but something like that, giving them to a shelter? I don’t know!). She then said that our stories had to be real, and not made up, and I was so cross that I couldn’t continue my series (You thought I was gonna do something, right?). So, I slapped my chair and got on this exact computer I’m on now.

One thought on “100WC Week 26 – What happened while writing this

  • April 2, 2019 at 12:00 pm
    Permalink

    Very well done ! Very unique approach! Excellent use of the prompt!!

    I enjoyed this (if you couldn’t tell).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar