Week 20 100WC: it was completely out of tune….

Today was the best day, My Birthday. Me and my mom both put up all the decorations, set out the cake, and plates. an hour later almost everyone arrived. I was Really excited. We played a few games. It was time to open up presents! I open up my moms present, It was an Ukulele! I was Super happy! After I opened up all the other presents, I wanted to try out my Ukulele. So I sat on the couch and strung it, I heard a noise, I strung it again, it was completely out of tune. I was upset.

One thought on “Week 20 100WC: it was completely out of tune….

  • February 14, 2019 at 10:28 pm
    Permalink

    I enjoyed reading your story. I couldn’t help think, “Well, at least it’s not broken!”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar