THE SCREECH

One day I was fixing my motorcycle when I heard a big Screech. I thought to myself that Screech was completely out of tune, so I walked over to where I heard the noise and put the  motorcycle building on pause. when I walked over there I helped the person out he gave me ten bucks and I used it on some parts and some candy. my dad helped me put the parts on and gives me some money to buy some more. When I was finished buying them me and my dad put them on my motorcycle was finally done.

2 thoughts on “THE SCREECH

  • February 14, 2019 at 1:37 pm
    Permalink

    I loved the plan of your story! It was amazing and had expensive words! There are some small mistakes. For example, there was one capitalization mistake, but the rich words, plan of the story, and title name took over that! I think you did amazing! 👍🏻

    Reply
  • March 8, 2019 at 10:18 am
    Permalink

    I like all the words you used they were all very good. Also I didn’t see any editing mistakes. 10/10

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar