New Guitar!!! Week #20

I heard a knock on the door. I opened it a there was my friends Marley and Maddie. They took my guitar and started playing it. When Maddie was playing with my guitar it was completely out of tune. When i played it it was messed up and it broke. I knew i needed a new great guitar. So we went to the shop and bought a new one. It was brown with very nice strings. When we got back to my to my house we took turns playing it. I had loved the great night because of the guitar.

One thought on “New Guitar!!! Week #20

  • February 14, 2019 at 1:47 pm
    Permalink

    Great work Destiny! I love how you used great spelling! One thing you can work on is capitalizing your ā€œIā€™sā€, but otherwise, great work!
    Kyle, CO, USA

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar