…I’m wondering what’s behind the door…

When I walked into the haunted house I wondered what was behind the door. It sounded so scary that I could not even breathe. Me and my friend were walking closer and closer and the sound got louder and louder. When we opened the door it was a dog not as scary as we thought it would be. The dog was throwing up so that is scary and we had to clean it up so when we finish cleaning it off we took the dog home. and we fed it some real food that is not paper when we finished. We give it to my sister and my sister was so happy she cried and that is rare when she is so happy that she cries so we showed my mom and she cried to. That is how I got my new dog.

One thought on “…I’m wondering what’s behind the door…

  • April 11, 2019 at 10:10 am
    Permalink

    Is that really how you got your new dog

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar