100wc CAMPING

I went on a camping trip. I was with my friends Delaney, Destiny, and Maddie. We went in the woods to find some wood to make a fire. We wanted a fire because it was getting dark and Maddie was getting scared of all her imaginary monsters. So we got all the wood we needed and headed back. We were almost there until we realized Maddie was gone. After we found her and we  were done making the fire. A squirrel jumped and went in my hair. I started running and it fell off my head.Then we went to sleep.

One thought on “100wc CAMPING

  • January 11, 2019 at 10:24 am
    Permalink

    I really like this story. I liked how Maddie was gone and then you found her. The funny part was when the squirrel jump on your head. Great Job writing this.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar