…it reminded me of a time when… Week 5 100WC

Eating candy reminded of a time when I went trick-or-treating with my friends. There names are Alex and Tori. We went trick-or-treating in Oxford around the block. Alex was Alice from Alice and wonderland she had a rose dress with ribbons on it. Tori was a vampire with realistic vampire teeth and a dress that looked like a purple rose with a golden shining crown. And I was a scary clown that has red and black hair and black makeup around my eyes and red make up on my lips that made a smile that reached up to my cheeks and black boots that reached up to my knees and white socks that had red stuff on it and a red and black dress that made it look like I was a real clown. after me and Alex and Tori got a lot of candy we went back home and went to bed.

One thought on “…it reminded me of a time when… Week 5 100WC

  • December 6, 2018 at 10:58 am
    Permalink

    Neveah, i really like your story. But at the end i feel like it went a bit to fast, but i also understand you hit your 100 words

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar