100WC Week 5 – The Sleep (Alien Invasion Series)

The ride came to a stop, and I saw a spaceship.  The aliens told me that I can go home, if I could complete a challenge. “The challenge is that you need to make a good cover up story about what happened. You can not let anybody know. This seemed very easy, and it reminded me of a time when I was at school, and it was writing time. This is what happened pretty much every writing time, we had to write a cover up story of something that couldn’t happen. They gave me a sleepy thingy, and we left.

One thought on “100WC Week 5 – The Sleep (Alien Invasion Series)

  • October 9, 2018 at 11:04 am
    Permalink

    I really like the hook of the story, but you forgot to put some punctuation.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar