100WC

I was walking to my friends house. But it seemed to be going backwards. It was so weird! When I was walking I kept going there over and over and over. It was getting annoying that I even got really mad! I just wanted to get to my friends house. ”STOP” I yelled everyone stared at me it was so awkward, and embarrassing. After that I still couldn’t get to my friends house. I just kept walking I was like whats the point. If i’m going to come here again and again. I will always remember this really weird day!

 

 

3 thoughts on “100WC

  • September 28, 2018 at 12:06 pm
    Permalink

    I really like this Graciela! You shared what the person was thinking and feeling, so I was right there in your story!!

    Reply
  • September 28, 2018 at 9:26 pm
    Permalink

    This reminds me of a movie called Groundhog Day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar