Week #25-The Rooftop

I was walking down the stairs looking for my pug, Pickles, when I didn’t find him upstairs or downstairs I got really freaked out he didn’t run outside. My other dog blocked my way so I gave him a bone and continued on my mission, Finding my cute little dog,  When I got outside my heart was pumping so fast I thought it was going to burst. That’s when all of a sudden I hear whimpering, I looked up and saw Pickles on the ROOF! He whimpered some more. I was so scared. How did he even get up there?

2 thoughts on “Week #25-The Rooftop

  • March 20, 2018 at 12:39 pm
    Permalink

    I like how you included pickles i love dogs just look at my profile but good job

    Reply
  • March 28, 2018 at 11:14 am
    Permalink

    Love how you added your dog into the story!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar