week #24 Teacup

“Wow”I said. I was walking in a giant teacup. Me and my sister Maria were about to have a cup of tea in a huge teacup. It was so pretty and so amazing. In the teacup there was a table and two little chairs. I set the picnic basket on the table and grabbed out the two  teabags. Then I grabbed the hot water, and the teacups. After that I made two cups of hot tea for me and Maria. It was very,very good. After we finished our tea we gathered up all of or stuff and left the teacup.

4 thoughts on “week #24 Teacup

  • March 18, 2018 at 4:27 am
    Permalink

    Hi Sophia,

    Well done! A great story! I loved the way that you decided to have your characters having a cup of tea inside a cup of tea! You used some very good verbs, like “set” and “grabbed” and maybe next time, you could think of some good adjectives to describe the objects too.

    Keep up the good work!
    Yanalie (team 100)

    Reply
  • March 19, 2018 at 1:51 pm
    Permalink

    Great job I liked that your story had people drinking tea in a giant teacup
    -By Parker

    Reply
  • March 19, 2018 at 1:54 pm
    Permalink

    GOOD JOBB GAL
    -Gab and Michelle

    Reply
  • March 19, 2018 at 1:54 pm
    Permalink

    Hi Sophia:]
    Love your story
    From: Reilly

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar