Week 24 – The Ancient Cup

Bang“!!!A loud sound came from my backyard.I rushed outside to see what it was.To my surprise I saw a enormous tea cup buried in the grass.Naturally as someone does when they see a giant tea cup they think of giants.So I thought of jack and the bean stalk frankly i don”t know here i’m going with this.Bottom line is that when the tea cup first appeared ti had little inscriptions on it that for some reason i could read I started to get closer to the tea cup hesitantly  OH MY…I wake up in my bed no teacup *Sigh*.                                                                             

2 thoughts on “Week 24 – The Ancient Cup

  • March 19, 2018 at 1:48 pm
    Permalink

    you are very creative and you have a large imagination… Good Job

    Reply
    • March 19, 2018 at 1:52 pm
      Permalink

      Thanks grace i read yours to i liked it very much

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar