100WC Week 4 – The Portal (Odd School series) (Not in 5th grade anymore but whatever I can still post.)

When Carter touched the coins, everything seemed to change. The world was flipping. The chairs started to fall. A portal opened and Carter was getting sucked in.

“Help!” He pleaded.

I ran over there and tried as hard as I could to get him out, but I just couldn’t. I lost my grip, and he fell in.

“Oh no!” I cried as the portal closed. I then heard something in the distance. I saw the small model airplane just big enough for 5 people.

“Hop in!” The driver said.

I got in, but when it just wouldn’t take off I panicked.

One thought on “100WC Week 4 – The Portal (Odd School series) (Not in 5th grade anymore but whatever I can still post.)

  • February 15, 2022 at 12:54 pm
    Permalink

    Hi neil,im ready to see what happpens next

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar